The new single from the upcoming Slipknot Album to be released on October 21st, has been released today. The Devil In I, is an awesome track.

The new album, titled “.5: The Gray Chapter” is obviously in memory of their fallen brother Paul Gray who passed away from an accidental drug overdose 2 years ago. They have also released the album artwork for the new release:



As well as the track listing for the album:

1. ‘XIX’
2. ‘Sarcastrophe’
3. ‘Aov’
4. ‘The Devil in I’
5. ‘Killpop’
6. ‘Skeptic’
7. ‘Lech’
8. ‘Goodbye’
9. ‘Nomadic’
10. ‘The One That Kills the Least’
11. ‘Custer’
12. ‘Be Prepared for Hell’
13. ‘The Negative One’
14. ‘If Rain Is What You Want’
15. Override (bonus track)
16. The Burden (bonus track)

Listen to the new track ‘The Devil In I’.